Architectural acoustics

A successful acoustic interior design is directly perceptible for everyone: A low level of background noises, a good intelligibility of speech even at longer distances and a generally excellent “acoustic atmosphere”.

 

 

PA systems and media technology

PA systems are found almost everywhere and are used for a wide range of purposes. However, they have several things in common: Sound reinforcement for stadiums, voice alarm systems, and announcement systems, e.g. in train stations and on airports, all require a sufficient acoustic power, sound quality, and speech intelligibility. Further media-technical equipment such as projection, lighting and conference equipment is designed by our experts.

 

 

 

Acoustic insulation

In order to ensure that several parties in one room are able to work together in a fashion that is both peaceful and undisturbed, adequate soundproofing measures within buildings, between buildings, and to the outside are essential. This requires a selection of suitable construction materials and designs for windows, walls, floors, and facades.

 

 

 

Immission control

In the field of sound immission control, we develop computer-aided, three-dimensional forecast models with regard to sound propagation and carry out measurements in order to certify compliance with the relevant regulations and specifications.

 

 

 

Acoustical measuring technology

We carry out any kind of acoustical measurement using calibrated measuring equipment. Permanent noise monitoring is an important tool in the field of sound immission control. This serves to certify compliance with statutory requirements or specifications of notices of approval of industrial facilities, racing facilities, or construction sites.

 

 

 

Research & development

Special projects and new challenges often raise the question of whether they can be solved by means of state-of-the-art technology. The experts in our engineering firm have the skill to analyse specific research tasks and elaborate new solutions.

 

 

 

Specialist office

Specialist office: Dipl.-Ing. Thorsten Rohde is an accredited and court-certified expert for acoustics (Austria). We can draw up expert’s reports for the submission in court.

Rohde Noise + Vibration GmbH

 

Robert-Preussler-Str. 10

5020 Salzburg, Austria

 

T: +43 (0) 664 - 765 52 12

F: +43 (0) 662 - 259 663

 

E: office@rohde.at

 

 

 

 

© Copyright ROHDE ACOUSTICS 2017 | Imprint

Raumakustik

Eine gelungene akustische Raumgestaltung ist für jedermann direkt spürbar: Niedrige Hintergrundgeräuschpegel, gute Sprachverständlichkeit auch auf weitere Entfernungen und eine insgesamt gute „akustische Atmosphäre“.

 

 

 

Beschallung und Medientechnik

Beschallungsanlagen sind fast überall zu finden und dienen unterschiedlichsten Zwecken. Dabei haben sie einiges gemeinsam: Stadionbeschallung, Sprachalarmierungsanlagen und Durchsagesysteme, z.B. in Bahnhöfen und Flughäfen, benötigen gleichermaßen eine ausreichende Schallleistung, Klangqualität und Sprachverständlichkeit. Weitere medientechnische Einrichtungen wie Projektions-, Licht- und Konferenztechnik werden von unseren Experten geplant.

 

 

Schallschutz

Für das friedliche und ungestörte Miteinander verschiedener Parteien ist eine ausreichende Schalldämmung innerhalb von Gebäuden, zwischen Gebäuden sowie nach außen essenziell. Dafür ist die Auswahl geeigneter Baumaterialien und -konstruktionen für Fenster, Wände, Böden und Fassaden erforderlich.

 

 

 

Immissionsschutz

Im Schallimmissionsschutz erstellen wir computergestützte dreidimensionale Prognosemodelle zur Schallausbreitung und führen Messungen zum Nachweis der Einhaltung einschlägiger Vorschriften und Vorgaben durch.

 

 

 

 Akustische Messtechnik

Wir führen akustische Messungen jeglicher Art mit geeichtem Messequipment durch. Dauerhaftes Lärmmonitoring ist ein wichtiges Werkzeug des Schallimmissionsschutzes. Die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorgaben oder Vorgaben der Genehmigungsbescheide von Industrieanlagen, Rennsportanlagen oder Baustellen wird so nachgewiesen.

 

 

 

Forschung & Entwicklung

Spezielle Projekte und neue Herausforderungen führen oft zu der Frage, ob sie mit Technologien nach Stand der Technik gelöst werden können. Als Ingenieurbüro besitzen wir die Fähigkeit, spezielle Forschungsaufgaben zu untersuchen und neue Lösungen zu erarbeiten.

 

 

 

Sachverständigenbüro

Dipl.-Ing. Thorsten Rohde ist allgemein beeideter und gerichtlich zertifizierter Sachverständiger für Akustik (Österreich). Es können Gutachten zur Vorlage beim Gericht erstellt werden.

Rohde Noise + Vibration GmbH

 

Ingenieurbüro für Akustik

Robert-Preussler-Str. 10

A-5020 Salzburg

 

T: +43 (0) 664 - 765 52 12

F: +43 (0) 662 - 259 663

 

E: office@rohde.at

 

 

 

 

© Copyright ROHDE ACOUSTICS 2017 | Impressum